Le Gramme
Year :
2017
Type :

Conception & UX Design

Interface design

Front & Back-end development

Le Gramme is a creative project about objects named by its weight. Our consultancy was commissioned to design an e-commerce platform capable of supporting the brand's commercial ambition and online growth. Like the brand, the transcribed experience is architectural, masculine and radical. Particular care has been taken to the iconography, through the intelligent use of roll-over that allows to apprehend the nature of the products with one simple move. As close as possible to the material, the visitor can appreciate the precision of the details and the nobility of the metals. The interface set up reflects the richness of the collections and the universe of this creative and atypical brand. A site without compromise!
Mobile design

New devices and contexts of use impose to imagine pleasant online shopping experiences on mobile phones too. Fluid responsive design, geolocation of points of sale, product lists, adapted filters, each interface element has been designed and adapted according to the constraints of browsers and nomadic experience. Today, 25% of the brand's sales are made on mobile phones. And we're very proud of it!

Graphic design interpretation

In addition to the graphic work on the interface, we introduced small graphic winks like these random transitions treated in "Bitmap", which show the metric weights of the archetypal objects in their weight, like the feather or our sympathetic Sumotori. These creative elements are opportunities to establish the brand concept, while creating surprise and astonishement.

Le Gramme
Année :
2017
Type :

Conception & UX Design

Design d'interface

Développement front & back-end

Le Gramme est un projet créatif autour de l'objet nommé par son poids. Notre bureau à été commissionné pour concevoir une plateforme e-commerce capable de soutenir l'ambition commerciale de la marque et sa croissance en ligne. À l'image de la marque, l'expérience retranscrite est architecturale, masculine et radicale. Un soin particulier a été apporté à l'iconographie, à travers l'utilisation intelligente des roll-over qui permettent d'appréhender la nature des produits en un survol. Au plus proche de la matière, le visiteur peut apprécier la précision des détails et la noblesse des métaux. L'interface mise en place rend compte de la richesse des collections et de l'univers de cette marque créative et atypique. Un site sans concession !
Design mobile

Les nouveaux terminaux et les contextes d'utilisation imposent d'imaginer des expériences d'achat en ligne agréables, sur mobile aussi. Responsive design fluide, géolocalisation des points de vente, listes de produits, filtres et menu adaptés, chaque élément d'interface à été pensé et adapté en fonction des contraintes de navigateurs et d'expérience nomade. Aujourd'hui, 25% des ventes de la marque se font sur mobile. Et nous en sommes très fiers !

Codes graphiques

En plus du travail graphique sur l'interface, nous avons introduit de petits clins d'oeil graphiques comme ces transitions aléatoires traités en "Bitmap" qui mettent en scène les poids métriques des objets archétipaux dans leur poids, comme la plume ou notre sympathiqe Sumotori. Ces éléments créatifs sont autant d'occasions d'asseoir le concept de la marque, tout en créant de la surprise et de l'étonnement.