Archiman
Year :
2018
Type :

Conception & UX Design

Interface design

Front & Back-end development

Photo & Video shooting

Assuming its "new-comer" status, premium men's skincare brand Archiman wanted an eshop that reflected its image: masculine, bold, generous and slightly unconventional... Challenge accepted for our office, who had the pleasure to accompany a beautiful brand which launches itself with great ambitions. On the website, the interface is based on units of 2, leaving a maximum of space to express the contents and articulate the ideas. XXL proportions fonts, rich menu, differentiated scrolls, animations that bring fun: Archiman decomplexes beauty for men. Built with Drupal CMS, the website offers everything that makes a successful eshop experience: geographic zone system, currency payment, order tunnel and custom user account, extreme attention to mobile experience... Who said men didn't take their beauty seriously?
Lifestyle photography

Shooted in the agency's studio, these imagess present Archiman products in a context close to real life. Here, the setting, the light and the accessorization evoke the bathroom of a premium hotel in the sun or a chic SPA during holidays.

Still life photography

Through these deliberately luscious images, we wanted to show the richness of the natural ingredients and the olfactory pyramid of each of the products in the range. Regarding the composition of the image, the product placed right in the center of the image seems to float on a vinyl matte background, contrasting with the explosion of colors and textures of citrus fruits and spices all around. Close your eyes: you can almost feel the scent!

Application gesture

Indispensable to show the perfect gesture, these photos educate and allow an optimal application of the product, by ritualizing the routine to make the gesture precise and the precious moment. Here, a simple bias: relax and enjoy the moment! A laid back attitude, a big smile and tons of good vibes for our model, which perfectly illustrates the Archiman man.

Archiman
Année :
2018
Type :

Conception & UX Design

Design d'interface

Développement front & back-end

Shooting photo / vidéo

Assumant son statut de "new-comer", la marque premium de soins cosmétiques pour hommes Archiman souhaitait un eshop à son image : masculin, audacieux, généreux et légèrement décalé. Challenge accepté pour notre bureau, avec le plaisir d'accompagner une belle marque qui se lance avec de grandes ambitions. Sur le site, l'interface est basée sur des unités de 2, laissant un maximum d'espace pour exprimer les contenus et articuler les propos. Typos aux proportions XXL, menu riche, scrolls différenciés, animations qui apportent du fun : Archiman décomplexe la beauté au masculin. Construit sur le un socle Drupal, le site propose tout ce qui fait une expérience réussie sur un eshop : système de zones, paiement en devises, tunnel de commande et compte utilisateur custom, soin apporté à la version mobile... Un site qui fait mâle !
Photographies "Lifestyle"

Shootées dans le studio de l'agence, ces images "lifestyle" présentent la gamme Archiman dans un contexte proche de la vie réelle. Ici, la mise en scène, la lumière et l'accessorisation évoquent la salle de bain d'un hotel au soleil ou d'un SPA chic de vacances. 

Natures mortes

À travers ces images volontairement gourmandes, nous voulions donner à voir la richesse des ingrédients naturels et de la pyramide olfactive de chacun des produits de la gamme. Au niveau de la composition de l'image, le produit placé droit au centre de l'image semble flotter sur un fond de vinyl mate, contrastant avec l'explosion des couleurs et textures des agrumes et épices tout autour. Fermez les yeux : vous pouvez presque sentir ces efluves !

Gestes d'application

Indispensable pour montrer le geste parfait, ces photos éduquent et permettent une application optimale du produit, en ritualisant la routine pour rendre le geste précis et l'instant précieux. Ici, un parti-pris simple : pas de prise de tête ! Une attitude décontractée, un grand sourire et plein de bonnes ondes pour notre mannequin, qui illustre à merveille le client Archiman.